Standard

Well my photography class with Karen Russell Shot From the Heart is going well. I feel like I am really learning things. Like today we went to Gramma Donnas memorial service and then to the reception at her daughter Ruthie’s house. It was dark out but she had twinkly lights and candles on. I actually was able to take pictures which makes me super happy I knew to make my ISO up high and shutter speed low enough, and I got some pretty good pictures I think.














They are not all great but I knew how to fix take them so that makes me super happy.

Leave a Reply

