Succulent

Standard

So tonight my family and I are going to the San Bernardino Bicentennial Gala, I made a shawl which I just realized I don’t have a picture of but its a citron in a dark gray and a little bigger then the pattern says to make it but its wonderful  and soft and will be nice and toasty since its made out of alpaca.

I need a shawl pin, but I don’t have one and I had seen a really neat succulent boutonnière in a magazine, so I decided to try and make one as a shawl pin. I think it will work.

I also made a headband with succulents with the same ribbon.

If we take some pictures tonight I will post them. but for now i am extremely happy with the results.

Leave a Reply

